UFC News: Fedor’s Open Letter to Dana White

fedor3.jpgdanawhite.jpg

I found this on mmamania.com

Numerous times have I read mister White’s statements on Internet concerning myself. In my opinion, allowing yourself to say those things is not a sign of a gentleman or a grown man at all! If he candidly wants to prove himself right then let my fight with Randy happen or let me face the reigning UFC champion Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira. In the future I wouldn’t want to hear those statements in my address ever again and I won’t tolerate that. My last fight in Japan proved that I’m ready to fight anybody with any height advantage, skillset or experience. I have fought and still wish to fight the best athletes. The Randy fight is my goal number one right now, he’s a great fighter and this is a very unfortunate situation when too strict and one-sided UFC contracts don’t let this fight happen. The whole world is eager to see me fight your champions, people don’t want to listen to your press-conferences. I’m signed with M-1 Global and this promotion is ready to organize such fights under our banner or in co-promoted events.”

2 Responses

  1. I like the UFC but I agree with Fedor I want to see him and Randy

  2. dana white is a bitch and he is just mad fedor is knocking out out all his so called champions and dana is scared to match up anymore of his fighters against fedor cuz he knows they will go down,for dana to say fedor is not even close to being the best shows what a hater he is and how little he knows about mma,what a dumb ass,fedor has gone thru more ufc champions then the belt it self lol

Leave a Reply

