Ardenaline MMA Results

Pat Miletich defeats Thomas “Wildman” Denny via knockout (punch) at 0:50 of round two
Ben Rothwell defeats Chris Guillen via submission (strikes) at 3:40 of round one
Michael Russow defeats Braden Bice via submission (north south choke) at 1:13 of round one
Mike Ciesnolevicz defeats Derrick Mehmen via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:46 of round two
Dan Loman defeats Gabe Lemley via technical knockout (strikes) at 1:54 of round two
Ryan McGivern defeats Geno Roderick via submission (rear naked choke) at 1:27 of round one
Pat Curran defeats Ramiro Hernandez via unanimous decision


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: